I got my girls new #necklaces AKA #collars I got Bella one with a bow and Scrappy just a plain pink one I read somewhere that if you added #teatreeoil il to rope collars that it helps to repel #fleas and I happened to notice a couple on Bella so I thought why not #treat them to something nice it’s been a while since they both have had collars and I got them some #wheatgrass also because their indoor #cats so hopefully the week grass will help with their digestion and plus they like to graze like little cows gotta spoil my girls right #mybabbygirl #catsofinstagram #onlycatpeoplewillunderstand #cat #catpeople


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2kNLStk

Leave a Reply

